Gifts from Faculty, Staff, and Friends

This year, nearly every faculty member made a financial contribution to the School. We appreciate their generosity and that of all members of the EHS community who give to Episcopal in so many ways.

EHS is also grateful for the support of special friends, who encompass a spectrum of donors, including brothers, sisters, aunts, uncles, and friends of students and alumni.

Total Gifts: $117,491

Gifts from Faculty and Staff

Ms. Kimberly G. Adams and Ms. Nancy Smalley

Mrs. Ellen S. Albers and Mr. Ken Albers

Mr. C. Bodhi Amos

Ms. Aranzazu A. Ascunce

Mr. Thomas V. Berry, Jr. and Dr. Deborah W. Berry

Ms. Lindsay Bingham

Mr. and Mrs. Warner L. Blunt IV ’07

Dr. Adrianna Bravo and Mr. Matthew T. Fitzgerald

Mr. and Mrs. Edward A. Burkhalter III

Mrs. Christine S. Byrnes and Mr. James J. Byrnes, Jr.

Mr. Marc A. Carter and Mrs. Laurén Carter

Mr. Mark T. Carter and Mr. Kent I. Scott-Smith

Ms. Anne T. Carver and Mr. Justin Ward

Mrs. Kathleen Caslow and Mr. Douglass Caslow

Mrs. Susan D. Castle and Mr. Stephen R. Castle

Mr. and Mrs. James H. Chesson ’79

Mr. David W. Collins and Mrs. Anna H. Collins

Mr. and Mrs. Scott R. Conklin

Mr. and Mrs. Benjamin Courchesne

Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Davies

Mr. and Mrs. William H. deButts III ’76

Ms. Donna Dhue

Dr. Richard S. Dixon, Jr. and Mrs. Elsabe J. Dixon

Mr. David A. Douglas and Mrs. Ann M. Douglas

Mrs. Anita B. Doyle and Mr. Peter Doyle

Mr. Matthew H. Drake

Mr. and Mrs. Nathaniel A. Ebel

Ms. Lauren E. Echko

Ms. Brooke English and Mr. Alex Kelly

Ms. Caroline E. English

Mr. Brent Erstad

Mr. and Mrs. Jess Evans

Mr. and Mrs. Billy T. Faires

Ms. Katharine D. Farrar ’07

Mrs. Kara M. Fiala and Maj. Benjamin Fiala

Mrs. Mary S. Fielder and Mr. James D. Fielder

Mrs. Sarah E. Fite and Mr. David Fite

Mr. James J. Fitzpartick and Mrs. Jennifer S. Fitzpatrick

Ms. Stacie R. Galiger

Ms. Jessica J. George

Ms. Vickie L. Glenn

Mrs. Lucy Whittle Goldstein ’97 and Mr. Jeremy Goldstein ’97

The Rev. Elizabeth C. Gonzalez and Mr. Eddie Gonzalez

Mrs. Catherine B. Gomez-Goodnow and Mr. Peter P. Goodnow

Mrs. Kirkland M. Hagerty and Mr. G. Robert Hagerty

Mrs. Joey L. Halm

Mr. and Mrs. G. Henry Harris IV

Mrs. Jessica D. Hazlett and Mr. Matthew L. Hazlett

Ms. Elizabeth A. Henderson ’11

Mr. and Mrs. Vincent S. Hodge, Jr. ’89

Mrs. Christina M. Holt and Mr. Charles S. Holt

Ms. Kristin Hosmer

Mr. and Mrs. Evan D. Hudspeth

The Rev. Dr. and Mrs. Thomas C. Hummel

Ms. Heidi R. Huntley

Ms. Jessica C. Junker

Mrs. Katherine R. Kantz and Mr. Glenn Kantz

Mr. and Mrs. Andrew Kean

Ms. Melissa S. Kerley

Mr. and Mrs. Bradley O. Kovach

Mrs. Colleen A. Krivacek and Mr. Paul Krivacek

Mr. Vince Laraia

Mrs. and Mrs. Tara S. Maglio

Mr. and Mrs. Brett J. Mayer

Ms. Ashley R. McDowell

Ms. Mildred McKeachie

Mr. and Mrs. Michael K. Medick

Dr. J. Michael Miller and Ms. Kay Marshall

Mrs. Eleanor C. Moore and Mr. Toby Moore

Mr. Whittelsey Morgan and Ms. Alison Grossman

Ms. Constance M. Morris

Mrs. Frances deSaussure Murray ’06 and Mr. William R. Murray ’06

Ms. Kristy L. Newton

Dr. Kimberly G. Olsen and Dr. Kaj Olsen

Mr. Scott D. Parnell

Mr. William Patti and Ms. Brieanna Bailey

Ms. Irene J. Pfefferman

Mr. and Mrs. David M. Phillips, Jr.

Mr. Frank P. Phillips and Mrs. Meghann J. Phillips

Mr. and Mrs. Mitchell S. Pinkowski

Mr. and Mrs. Scott R. Pohjola

Mrs. Molly W. Pugh and Mr. William Pugh

Mr. Lionel L. Rauth

Mr. Edwin D. Rengers and Mrs. Dana W. Rengers

Mr. and Mrs. Michael S. Reynolds

Mr. Robert J. Rogers, Jr. ’79 and Ms. Rocio M. Mendizabal ’79

Ms. Hilary Rubin

Mrs. Mary Schwanda and Mr. Peter Schwanda

Ms. Carol Singer

Mr. and Mrs. Samuel R. Slack

Ms. Heather Slivka

Mr. Louis G. Smith

Mrs. Stefanie S. Smith and Mr. Stephen Smith

Mr. Evan J. Solis

Mr. and Mrs. Charles M. Stillwell

Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey A. Streed

Mr. Richard M. Stubbs

Mrs. Elizabeth L. Taglieri and Mr. James W. Taglieri

Ms. Miranda Elizabeth Kaylor Thompson ’00

Mr. and Mrs. Patrick W. Thompson

Ms. Emily S. Urquhart ’08

Mrs. Brandi Vasquez

Mrs. Laura Vetter and Mr. Kaj Vetter

Ms. Elizabeth A. Vorlicek and Mr. Nathaniel T. Duffield

Mr. and Mrs. Panos J. Voulgaris

Mr. and Mrs. Damian C. Walsh

Mrs. Julie Wang-Gempp

Mrs. Margaret von Werssowetz Waters ’06/ and Mr. Edward A. Waters ’06

Mr. Frederick J. Wilcox IV and Ms. Emily W. Straight

Ms. Helen Woolworth

Capital and Endowment Gifts

Mrs. Joey L. Halm

Mrs. Christina M. Holt and Mr. Charles S. Holt

Mr. and Mrs. David M. Phillips, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. Charles M. Stillwell

Gifts from Friends

Ms. Heather Anderson

Mrs. William M. Backer

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Kim Bingham

Mr. Tyler J. Blaser

Mr. John Peyton McGuire Boyd

Mrs. Jane Garnet Brown and Mr. Tyler Brown

Mrs. Robert Spann Cathcart III

Mr. and Mrs. Robert E. Cramer

Mrs. John Crosland, Jr.

Mrs. Kristan Dix and Mr. Steve Dix

Mrs. Edward R. Dyer, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. Robert C. Eckert

Mr. and Mrs. W.F. Etherington

Mr. and Mrs. Leavenworth M. Ferrell II

Mr. and Mrs. John Gordon

Ms. Katherine J. Hagen

Dr. Dabney G. Hart

Mr. and Mrs. David L. Hathaway

Mr. and Mrs. F. Robertson Hershey

The Rt. Rev. and Mrs. Shannon S. Johnston

Mrs. Sally Bugbee Keidel and Mr. Philip Keidel

Mrs. Jane W. Kerewich

Mrs. Jacelyn G. Locke and Mr. Benjamin B. Locke

Mr. Dickson M. Lupo

Mr. and Mrs. J. Mason New

Mr. Steven L. Newman

Mrs. Colleen Nortz

Ms. Alexandra Strubing Paradise

Ms. Nancy Lynn Pasternack

The Rev. and Mrs. Gideon L. K. Pollach

Mr. and Mrs. Reid B. Prichett

Mr. James M. Seidule

Mr. Steve Six

Dr. and Mrs. Charles H. Skipper

Mrs. Allen Smith III

Society for Science & the Public

Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Soja

Mrs. Lisa Solinsky

Mr. and Mrs. Peter C. Toms

Mrs. Rebecca C. Tysk

Ms. Lea Walker

Mr. Allen M. Wallace

Mr. A. L. Shreve Waxter, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. Brice B. Williams

Mrs. Elizabeth M. Woodcock and Mr. John A. Woodcock

Capital and Endowment Gifts

Mr. Stanford H. Allison

Mr. Richard Carmody and The Rev. Alison C. Carmody

Ms. Kathleen A. Chagnon

Mr. Sehyun Chung

Mr. William J. Currie

Mr. William and Mrs. L. Heyward Donigan

Mr. Bruce W. Fleming

Mr. Hayes R. Holderness

Mr. James C. S. Holladay

Mr. J. Mitchell Hull

Mr. Teddy Hull

Mrs. Alexander J. Johnston

Mr. James G. Kenan III

Mr. Paul Kvinta and Ms. Becky Kurtz

Mr. James S. McClinton III

Mr. Carl W. Meares III

Mr. Lewis T. Nunnelee IV

Mrs. C. D. L. Perkins

Mr. G. Kinsey Roper III

Mr. G. Dana Sinkler

Mr. J. Walker Sturdivant

Mrs. Anna Bryan Sullivan

Mr. and Mrs. Michael F. Taylor

Mr. J. Stuart White III


* Deceased