Capital & Endowment Gifts – Awards, Prizes, and Programs

Capital & Endowment Gifts – Awards, Prizes, and Programs

With generous gifts and the School’s able management of funds, Episcopal’s endowment remains strong at $280,115,489.

Income from the endowment funds faculty masterships, salary enhancements, and faculty educational programs; provides financial assistance to deserving students; enhances academic programs; and covers ongoing campus maintenance costs. Endowment funds also ensure that the campus remains an ideal setting for learning and incorporates state-of-the-art technology in all disciplines. Above all, a growing endowment helps moderate tuition increases.

Class of 1959 Counseling Fund

Mrs. Marguerite Orr Pitts

Joseph A. Halm Coach's Cross Country Award

Mr. Duncan Lloyd Agnew '17

Ms. Elizabeth S. Agnew '12

Mr. and Mrs. Pendleton C. Agnew

Mr. Pendleton C. Agnew, Jr. '11

Mr. Benjamin D. Archie '18

Mr. Robert W. Archie '14

Mrs. Timothy R. Archie

Mr. Samuel S. Armm '14

Ms. Addison L. Bortz '11

Ms. Adelle P. Bortz '14

Mr. and Mrs. Scott C. Bortz

Mr. and Mrs. Mark W. Buyck III

Ms. Virginia Brooks Claus Buyck '17

Ms. Elizabeth W. Buyck '12

Mrs. Elizabeth Harrison Carrington '06 and Mr. John Carrington

The Beirne Carter Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Ernest N. Cory II

Ms. Stewart Castleberry Cory '10

Ms. Katherine Preston Cory '11

Ms. Maria Gardner Cox '11

Mr. Ray M. Cox and Ms. Isabell Anne Gardner

Ms. Erin DeSista

Mr. Christian D. Driscoll '12

Mr. Philip Lyman Faris '13

Ms. Caroline Juliet Faris '19

Mr. Stephen Hardtner Faris '16

Mr. and Mrs. Stephen G. Faris

Mr. and Mrs. Charles D. Fox IV '71

Mr. Laurance William Frierson '00

Ms. Alessandra G. Gavin '12

Mr. and Mrs. John R. Haley

Mr. and Mrs. Jules Halm

Mr. and Mrs. Scott C. Harris '97

Mr. John A. Henry '10

Mr. Alexander Eduard Maria Hess '08

Capt. Beirne Carter Hutcheson '10 and Capt. Clare Hutcheson

Mr. and Mrs. John Randolph Hutcheson

Mr. Charles D. Hyman and Ms. Janet Healy

Mr. Joseph M. Hyman '13

Mr. Pendleton M. Jones '10

Mr. John W. Kadlick '14

Mrs. Deborah Anne Kadlick

Mr. Richard F. Kadlick

Mrs. Elizabeth Watts Metcalf '00 and Mr. David C. Metcalf

Mr. Jackson Paul Neagli '14

Mr. Grant Douglas Neagli '17

Mr. and Mrs. Douglas B. Neagli

Mr. Andrew R. Nickle '11

Mr. and Mrs. Andrew W. Nickle

Ms. Maja P. Olsson '14

Ms. Elizabeth Lanier Olsson '11

Mr. and Mrs. C. Elis Olsson '82

Ms. Anne Caperton Page '13

Mr. and Mrs. Peter M. Page, Jr.

Mr. John Hughes Page '16

Mr. and Mrs. John H. Pascal

Mr. William W. Patrick '12 and Mrs. Caroline Hagood Patrick '12

Mrs. Perrin Dent Patterson '01 and Mr. James Patterson

Mr. Martin V. Sharp, Jr. '14

Mr. and Mrs. Patrick W. Thompson

Mr. and Mrs. Damian C. Walsh

Mr. and Mrs. Russell P. Wilson

Ms. Elizabeth A. Wilson '13

Ms. Taylor W. Wilson '11

The Curtis Randolph Hudgins, Jr. ’42 Economics Award

Mr. Curtis Randolph Hudgins III

McCain-Ravenel Center for Intellectual and Moral Courage

Mr. and Mrs. John D. Bassett IV '83

Mr. and Mrs. Thurman S. Brooks '83

Mr. and Mrs. Tod R. Caldwell III '83

Mr. and Mrs. Robert C. Clark '83

Mr. and Mrs. David R. Dougherty '64

Mr. and Mrs. Leon A. Duncan, Jr. '83

Mr. Robert C. G. Exum '83

Mr. and Mrs. William F. Fairey IV '83

Mr. and Mrs. Anton H. Gaede III '84

Mr. and Mrs. James G. Galloway, Jr. '83

The Hardaway Family: Ms. Eliza Hoffman Brewer '95 and Mr. Jeremy Brewer, Mr. and Mrs. William S. Cogswell, Jr., and Mr. and Mrs. Mason Hardaway Lampton '92

Mr. and Mrs. John C. Herbert '83

Mr. and Mrs. Michael M. Holt '83

Dr. and Mrs. William B. Inabnet III '83

Mr. and Mrs. W. Borden James '83

Mr. and Mrs. Carter R. Jordan '83

Mr. and Mrs. B. Allston Moore III '83

Mr. and Mrs. Brooks E. Nelson '83

Mr. and Mrs. William G. Peete '83

Mr. and Mrs. Howard A. Penton III '83

Mr. and Mrs. John R. Sloan '83

Mr. Paul W. Utt and Ms. Anne A. Utt '83

Mr. Robert Frank Vasquez '83